The Diaconate

The Diaconate of Canyon Creek is comprised of 36 Deacons, all of which help put a face to the caring ministries of the church.  We love our Deacons!



Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020

Alice Carpenter
Craig Conditt
Janet Denton
Jan Hitchens
Tommy Hyatt
Lori Ingrum
Kojo Marfo
Keith McKenzie
Robin Neely
Diane Penington
Laura Rossini
Diane Schmoll


Sara Caldwell
Kathy Heick
Sandra Hurlbert
Barry Krause
Joan Moore
Larry Neely
Liz Platt
Suzanne Powers
Megan Raleigh
Susan Sadler
Cheryl Ward
Marilyn Wiggins



Bev Brown
Jo Ann Claborn
Karen Cozby
Anna Dalglish
Chris Ebling
Janet Hafker
Judy Howle
Jean Lenhardt
Sherri Meek
John Progelhof
Mike Reily
Dwayne Rockwell
Jenna Royal
Lynn Silver
Teresa Taylor


Click here to get your Flat Calvin!
Click here to see how you can help CCPC Respond to Hurricane Harvey.
Come join us from 6-8 pm for a night of free family fun!
Join us for this unforgettable movie on Oct. 28!
Kirkin O' the Tartans, Sunday, October 22 at 9:00 am and 11:05 am. Click here for more details.
Reformation Class thru Oct. 29, 312/314