The Session

The Session is the governing body of the church that meets once a month and is made up of 15 ruling elders.

2019-2020 Elders

Clerk of Session: John Gifford
Church Treasurer: Karen Ebling

Children and Youth Committee

James Gerstmann - 2022

Angela Beitelspacher - 2023

Connections Committee

Gayle Anderson - 2023

Discipleship Committee

Derek Howle - 2021

Finance Committee

Mark Dalglish - 2021
Kimbra Craig - 2021

Mission and Outreach Committee

Cindy McIntyre - 2022

Personnel Committee

Earl Berner - 2022


Liz Rasley - 2021
Eric White - 2022

Property and Maintenance Committee

Rissell Webb - 2023

North Star Learning Center Committee

Richard Cozby - 2021
Jay Bryan - 2022

Nominating Committee

Mark Malcolm - 2023

Worship and the Arts Committee

Sydney Covey - 2023


Safe Conversations about Racism (SCARs). Check out the lineup for fall.
Connect Groups - Join a connect group to stay in faith-touch while we are apart!
Worship on the Lawn, September 27, 8:15 am
Family Retreat, November 13 - 15, 2020
For ages 8 weeks to Pre-K Fours. Enrolling now!
We hope to move to Phase 1 if COVID-19 cases in Dallas and Collin County decrease.
Deepen your prayer life with new Prayer Resources on the Prayer Ministry webpage.