The Diaconate of Canyon Creek is comprised of 48 Deacons, all of whom help put a hands, feet, a loving heart and a face to the caring ministries of the church.  We love our Deacons!


Class of 2022

Jennifer Artkop
Ann Cain
Cathy Chancellor
John Hafker
Katie Hedrick
Gayle Holt
Michael Martinez
Laura McGee
Billie Meador
Kirk Meador
Marsha Ray
Andrea Sywy
Pat Syw

Class of 2023

John Avitabile
Carlene Chambers
Karen Conditt
Bill Erickson
Janet Hafker
Doreen Hewes
Margaret Jones
Kathy Mays
Kelly McGee
Donna Outhouse
Sheri Russell
Kristen Shepard
Doug Showers
Lynn Silver

Class of 2024

Phil Anderson
Ray Chambers
Brad Clapp
Chrsitine Craft
Hal Denton
Carolyn Dierks
Tony Gray
Barbara Hamilton
Melissa Hyatt
Susan Ingle
Danny Parrent
Peggy Parrent
Kimberly Richard
Dwayne Rockwell
Laura Rossini
Ann Turner
Mark Walters

Class of 2025

Coming Soon