The Session

The Session is the governing body of the church that meets once a month and is made up of 19 ruling elders.

2019-2020 Elders

Clerk of Session: John Gifford
Church Treasurer: Karen Ebling

Children and Youth Committee

James Gertsmann - 2022

Connections Committee

Denise Reily - 2020

Discipleship Committee

Derek Howle - 2021

Finance Committee

Mark Dalglish - 2021
Kimbra Craig - 2021

Mission and Outreach Committee

Cindy McIntyre - 2022

Personnel Committee

Earl Berner - 202022


Liz Rasley - 2021
Eric White - 2022

Property and Maintenance Committee

Phil Claborn - 2020
Locke Neely - 2020

North Star Learning Center Committee

Richard Cozby - 2021
Jay Bryan - 2022

Nominating Committee

Carlene Chambers - 2020

Worship and the Arts Committee

Laurie Garvie - 2020


All Adults meet together for the summer.
Join us for worship at 9:00 am and 11:05 am.
Fall Kickoff Sunday, August 25 at 10:00am in the Atrium.
One Service Sunday, Sept 1 at 10:30am followed by a service project.
All-Church Lunch and Town Hall on Sunday, Sept 15 at 12:15pm
Read information on the campaign and make your commitment online.